Thursday January 19, 20170

The best way to keep crowds happy is to buy big and save big!

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Tuesday January 17, 20170

I’ve decided that Texas has taken a rain check on winter weather this year…and while the spring weather and sunshine in January is appreciated, it’s depriving us of one of my fa

Wednesday January 11, 20170

Brookshire Brothers rang in the New Year with a bang as it opened its latest retail location in Hudson, TX!

Tuesday January 10, 20170

The New Year is here, and 2017 has the potential to be your best year ever.  Whether you’ve made a resolution or not, staying healthy should be priority for us all.  Here are 17

Monday January 2, 20170

Eat better. That’s what we all plan to do at the start of every year after coming off the holiday binge on all things delicious.

Friday December 23, 20160

Our East Texas weather sure isn’t predictable, but one thing is certain – the winter-ish temperatures will surely be back soon.

Tuesday December 20, 20160

The sounds and smells of the season have you feeling festive, but is something missing? Maybe your decorations are a little light this year, or you want to change them up.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Monday December 19, 20160

Brookshire Brothers announced on Monday that Jerry Johnson will step down as President and CEO at the end of April 2017.

Wednesday December 14, 20160

Brookshire Brothers opened a new store Wednesday with a holiday twist.  Wells Elementary School’s choir sang Christmas favorites as shoppers arrived for the ribbon cutting that

Monday December 12, 20160

As seen in Charm East Texas