recipes

Put this balsamic flavored family favorite in the slow cooker and go for a delicious fall dinner.
Posted on Friday, November 13, 2020 by Sharon Mayes
Cooler weather means delicious comfort food like this Chicken Chili recipe!
Posted on Monday, October 5, 2020 by Sharon Mayes
Keep cool with this refreshing Italian Pasta Salad recipe that is perfect for a picnic, barbecue, or after a long workday.
Posted on Tuesday, September 8, 2020 by Sharon Mayes
Classes are starting back, schools are reopening and revising what a safe school space means. Parents are faced with hard decisions, like choosing to homeschool, while others are stocking up on masks and hand sanitizer as they get ready to send their kids back to school.
Posted on Tuesday, September 1, 2020 by Mackenzie Brookshire
The 4th of July is such a relaxed holiday, and one of my favorite parts of every holiday is of course, the food.  Picnic fare is what the 4th is famous for, and I can’t say I’m mad about it.  Picnic food should be simple, portable, fun, and most of all, delicious
Posted on Tuesday, June 30, 2020 by Angela Larson - Dietitian
It's that time of year!
Posted on Thursday, May 14, 2020 by Sharon Mayes
White sauce and spicy slaw makes Our Director of Catering Kate Rudasill's Quick Fish Tacos extra delicious. 
Posted on Monday, May 4, 2020 by Kate Rudasill - Director of Catering
Simple pantry recipes are the kick you need to add a little boost to your weeknight dinner routine.
Posted on Thursday, April 9, 2020 by Sharon Mayes
Ingredients
Posted on Monday, March 23, 2020 by Kate Rudasill - Director of Catering
Pot pie - the humblest of titles, but it is so much more than it sounds.  Creamy filling studded with vegetables and chicken topped with savory crust – it is the ultimate one-pot dinner.  I have always enjoyed pot pie, but shied away from making it because I thought it would be compli
Posted on Tuesday, February 18, 2020 by Angela Larson - Dietitian