"Company Information" Posts

Tuesday January 24, 20170

Gena and Chuck Norris' premium artesian water to be sold in new stores across Texas and Louisiana.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Thursday January 19, 20170

The best way to keep crowds happy is to buy big and save big!

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Wednesday November 16, 20160

Your Digital Coupons are finally here!

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Monday November 7, 20160

Brookshire Brothers proudly salutes this year’s Texas Family Land Heritage honorees.

Tuesday September 27, 20160

The Great American Milk Drive provides milk and its high-quality protein to families in need during September's Hunger Action MonthTM.

Tuesday September 20, 20160

In 1921, brothers Austin and Tom Brookshire opened the first Brookshire Brothers in Lufkin, Texas on September 21st.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Thursday September 15, 20160

This East Texas premiere event is back again and Brookshire Brothers is happy to continue to sponsor such a crowd pleasing festival.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Friday July 1, 20160

Lufkin-based Brookshire Brothers is turning up its growth pattern in the coming year.  The 100% employee-owned regional grocer announces plans to open stores in four rural marke

Wednesday June 1, 20160

You've heard and seen the program "Celebrate" in our stores, but are you still confused on what all you can get with being a member?

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Monday May 16, 20160

Be Aware. Be Prepared. As hurricane season begins, we encourage you to gather supplies and create a Disaster and Emergency Preparedness Kit.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog