Wednesday November 19, 20140

Beers of every flavor and description are ‘hot’ on the buying and serving list this year.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Monday November 17, 20140

Turkey leftover recipes so good, you'll wish you had cooked an extra bird!

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Saturday November 15, 20140

Brookshire Brothers proudly salutes this year’s Texas Family Land Heritage honorees.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Thursday November 13, 20140

Pinot Noir is far and away the most popular red wine to grace Thanksgiving tables across the country, and these four are excellent choices.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Wednesday November 12, 20140

You’ve got a big Thanksgiving menu planned—and we’ve got the Thanksgiving appetizer tips that will help make the pre-dinner nibblefest a success.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Tuesday November 11, 20140

Plan on making the holidays merry with a little bubbly or brew?  Let your friends at Brookshire Brothers help you!

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Thursday October 9, 20140

The Museum of East Texas, in collaboration with the Lufkin Fire Department, is proud to present Pumpkin Party. This event is scheduled for Saturday, October 25, from 1 to 3 p.m.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Thursday October 2, 20142

Welcome to the new brookshirebrothers.com, it delivers savings and solutions for the entire family.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Monday September 15, 20144

Customer purchases benefit East Texas Food Bank

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Thursday August 14, 20140

The season comes but once a year - it's the very brief but very important harvest of the Hatch Chile.

POSTED BY Sally Alvis