Wednesday January 14, 20150

Simple. Sensational. Stress free. There’s no better way to show your love than putting together a home-cooked meal at home.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Tuesday January 13, 20150

The natural antioxidants in fruits and vegetables will help keep your body working at its best, so consuming a diet that meets your daily recommended amount of fruits and vegetables is one of the best ways to give your body a strong defense against disease.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Monday January 12, 20150

Unlike most of the normal New Year’s resolutions that we routinely fail to stick to—lose weight, work out or save money, this year you can actually keep some of your resolutions by making them wine-related.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Friday January 2, 20150

Choose Your Own Adventure! Spicy or bitter, hoppy or sweet, there’s a beer style for everyone. Find yours with with our self-guided quiz.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Tuesday December 30, 20141

Save time and money by making food to freeze for later.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Monday December 22, 20141

Perfect Pairings 

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Thursday December 18, 20140

Keep it SIMPLE! That’s our advice for celebrating the New Year.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Wednesday December 10, 20140

As the busy holidays approach, you might think there is no time for baking in your schedule.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Monday December 8, 20140

Polk Pick it Up and its partner ExxonMobil are working together to fuel education.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog
Friday December 5, 20142

Holiday entertaining can be a joy – if you let us in on the planning.

POSTED BY brookshire-blog